Board of Directors

Bryant Nolden
Bryant Nolden, Chair,
Genesee County Commissioner
Luke Zelley
Luke Zelley, Vice Chair,
Executive Director The Disability Network
Scott Grossmeyer
Scott Grossmeyer, Recording Officer/Secretary, Fenton City Councilman
Joseph King
Joseph King, Resident,
City of Flint
Tommie Johnson, Executive Assistant to the City of Flint Mayor
Quincy Murphy
Quincy Murphy, Resident,
City of Flint
Glenn Wilson
Glenn Wilson
Communities First, Inc.
Lisa Anderson, Flint Township Treasurer
Charles Winfrey, Genesee County Commissioner

*NOTICE: The MTA board meeting for August has been moved up a week to August 18, 2022, same time 8:00 AM, same place – MTA boardroom.